February 7, 2017

Team Contacts and Info

Under 8 Black

Coach  Rowan Thompson  rowan.thompson@communications.gov.au  0418 969 104
Assistant Coach      
Manager      

Under 8 Blue

Coach  Adam Phelan  adamandbarb@bigpond.com  0402 338 352
Assistant Coach      
Manager      

Under 8 White

Coach  Russell Smidt  rnsmidt@bigpond.com  0431 015 292
 russell@nlpc.church
Assistant Coach  Simon George   sj.george@bigpond.com  
Manager  Jodi George   sj.george@bigpond.com  

Under 8 Grey

Coach  James Ceely  james.ceely@ausport.gov.au  0407 706 604
Assistant Coach      
Manager  Nicole McAlonan   nicolemcalonan8@bigpond.com  

Under 9 Black

Coach  Michael Niesen  michaelniesen@bigpond.com 0401 771 813
Assistant Coach      
Manager      

Under 9 Blue

Coach  Jarrod Howard  jarrod.howard85@gmail.com 0400 991 190
Assistant Coach      
Manager  Anthony Wilson  awilson@accountabilitywft.com.au  

Under 9 White

Coach  Erin Salleo  Steveanderin@westnet.com.au 0401 457 753
Assistant Coach      
Manager  Sam Lenard  lennard@grapevine.com.au  0408 258 815

Under 10 Black

Coach  Adam Gladman  aandmgladman@bigpond.com 0407 434 489
Assistant Coach      
Manager  Simon Grummett  grummie@iinet.net.au  

Under 10 Blue

Coach  Brad Freer  karenfreer@optusnet.com.au 0412 685 827
 brad@qualitybuidingservices.com.au
Assistant Coach  Craig Smith  craig.smith59@yahoo.com.au  
Manager  Tom Engel  tom.e.engel@gmail.com  

Under 10 White

Coach Russell Smidt  rnsmidt@bigpond.com 0431 015 292
 russell@nlpc.church
Assistant Coach  James Ceely  james.ceely@ausport.gov.au  0407 706 604
Manager  Clay Boundy  boundys@hotmail.com

Under 11 Blue

Coach Tim Van Dalen  tim@avtacademy.com.au 6241 4963
Assistant Coach  Jono Van Diemen  Jonathon.VanDiemen@bbraun.com  0499 788 010
Brett Russell  brett.russell@employment.gov.au 0409 882 375
Manager  Shane O’Keeffe  sokeeffe@mcgrathnicol.com  0423 765 757

Under 11 Black

Coach Daniel Scholfield  dscoee7@hotmail.com  0408 471 741
Assistant Coach      
Manager  Simon Butt  simonbutt@bigpond.com  0414 404 284

Under 12

Coach Andrew Baldwin  andy.nic1@bigpond.com 0407 436 544
Assistant Coach Jeremy Archer  jeremyparcher@gmail.com  
Manager  Natalie Jones  natalie.jones@transact.net.au  0409 740 413

Under 13

Coach Steve May  stevemayhem32@gmail.com  smayhem@aapt.net.au 0438 045 258
Assistant Coach  Jeremy Waters  jjandclw@iinet.net.au 0418 406 241
Justin Heighway  justin.heighway@anu.edu.au 0435 148 299
Michael Peterson  isanynameavailable1@gmail.com 0401 821 472
Manager  Trudie Wykes  trudie.wykes@gmail.com  0420 571 666

Under 14

Coach Steve Withers  stevenwithers11@gmail.com 0409 55 1234
Assistant Coach  Jason McMaster  Jasonmcmaster72@gmail.com  0412 239 221
Andrew Sheil  andrew.sheil@bigpond.com 0417 573 226
Manager  Carmel Looby  gcja@iinet.net.au  0407 267 598

Under 15 

Coach Mark Hynes  mark@territoryhorticulture.com.au 0417 691 792
Assistant Coach Justin Thorpe  justinthorpeplumbing@gmail.com 0412 240 718
Manager Louise Hambleton  u15jets2017@gmail.com 0421 636 367

Under 17

Coach  Tim Caesar  timbocaesar@gmail.com 0417 069 813
Assistant Coach  Steve Wall  wallos34@gmail.com 0414 807 660
Manager  Celeste Trione  ctrione2@gmail.com  0417 452 045

Youth Girls Under 15

Coach James Smith  scoob13@bigpond.com 0406 377 375
Assistant Coach      
Manager  Mai Bugg  smbugg@internode.on.net  0408 858 423

Youth Girls Under 18

Coach Aaron Hughes  spacka10@outlook.com 0405 610 106
Assistant Coach      
Manager