February 7, 2017

2019 Team Contacts

Under 8 Black
Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 8 Blue
Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 8 White
Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 8 Grey
Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 9 Black
CoachRob McElhinneyrmcelhinney@goodwin.org.au0419 411 776
Assistant Coach
ManagerJarrod Howardjarrod.howard85@gmail.com
Under 9 Blue
CoachMatthew Richeswreccers@gmail.com0413 052 756
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 9 White
CoachRussell Smidtsmidtcastle@gmail.com0431 015 292
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 10 White
CoachRussell Smidtsmidtcastle@gmail.com0431 015 292
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 10 Black
CoachRichard Harrissr.harriss@manteena.com.au0423 608 793
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 10 Blue
CoachJames Ceelyjames.ceely@ausport.gov.au0407 706 604
Assistant Coach
ManagerTony McLeodajmcleod14@gmail.com
Under 11 Black
CoachMichael Neisenmichaelniesen@bigpond.com0401 771 813
CoachDaniel Loneydaniel_loney@hotmail.com0438 716 372
Assistant CoachDave Corbettdave_corbett@hotmail.com0426 281 324
ManagerDavid Thorntondavidt77@bigpond.com0412 223 486
Under 11 Blue
CoachJarrod Howardjarrod.howard85@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 12 Black
CoachAdam Gladmanaandmgladman@bigpond.com0407 434 489
Assistant CoachMatthew Elkinsmatthew.n.elkins1@gmail.com0406 379 790
ManagerKatie & Keiran Vidalkatie_vidal@yahoo.com.au0467031 434
Under 12 Blue
CoachBrad Freerbrad@qualitybuildingservices.com.au0412 685 827
Assistant Coach
ManagerAnthony Sirragsirr@gmail.com
Under 13
CoachTim Van Dalentim@avtacademy.com.au0419166077
Assistant CoachDan SchofieldDscoee7@hotmail.com0408471741
ManagerShane O’Keeffesokeeffe@mcgrathnicol.com
Under 14
CoachAndrew Baldwinandy.nic1@bigpond.com0407 436 544
Assistant CoachBen Allen
Assistant CoachTom Gilmour0452 404 139
ManagerNatalie JonesNatalie.jones@transact.net.au
Youth Girls Under 12
CoachRiley O’Shaughnessy-RuddRileyMoshaughnessy@outlook.com0458 484 111
Assistant Coach
ManagerBrowen Whitingbronwen.whiting@anu.edu.au
Under 15
CoachSteve Maystevemayhem32@gmail.com0438 045 258
Assistant CoachJustin Heighwayjustin.heighway@anu.edu.au435148299
ManagerTrudie Wykestrudie.wykes@gmail.com420571666
Youth Girls Under 16
CoachJames Smithscoob13@bigpond.com0406 377 375
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 17
CoachKyran O’Shaughnessykyran.oshaughnessy@hotmail.com 0413 319 385
CoachBlaise O’Shaughnessyoshaughnessyblaise@gmail.com 0413 844 842
Assistant Coach
ManagerLisa Joneslisa_al@bigpond.net.au
Youth Girls Under 18
CoachAaron Hughesspacka10@outlook.com0405 610 106
Assistant Coach
ManagerMai Buggmaisy101mb@gmail.com