February 7, 2017

2019 Team Contacts

Under 8 Black
Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 8 Blue
Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 8 White
Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 8 Grey
Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 9 Grey
Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 9 Black
CoachRob McElhinneyrmcelhinney@goodwin.org.au0419 411 776
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 9 Blue
CoachMatthew Richeswreccers@gmail.com0413 052 756
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 9 White
CoachRussell Smidtsmidtcastle@gmail.com0431 015 292
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 10 White
CoachRussell Smidtsmidtcastle@gmail.com0431 015 292
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 10 Black
CoachRichard Harrissr.harriss@manteena.com.au0423 608 793
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 10 Blue
CoachJames Ceelyjames.ceely@ausport.gov.au0407 706 604
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 11
CoachMichael Neisenmichaelniesen@bigpond.com0401 771 813
CoachDaniel Loneydaniel_loney@hotmail.com0438 716 372
CoachJarrod Howardjarrod.howard85@gmail.com0400 991 190
Under 12 Black
CoachAdam Gladmanaandmgladman@bigpond.com0407 434 489
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 12 Blue
Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 13
CoachTim Van Dalentim@avtacademy.com.au0419 166 077
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 14
CoachAndrew Baldwinandy.nic1@bigpond.com0407 436 544
Assistant Coach
Manager
Youth Girls Under 14
CoachRiley O'Shaughnessy-RuddRileyMoshaughnessy@outlook.com0458 484 111
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 15
CoachSteve Maystevemayhem32@gmail.com0438 045 258
Assistant Coach
Manager
Youth Girls Under 16
CoachJames Smithscoob13@bigpond.com0406 377 375
Assistant Coach
Manager
Under 17
CoachKyran O'Shaughnessykyran.oshaughnessy@hotmail.com0413 319 385
CoachBlaise O'Shaughnessyoshaughnessyblaise@gmail.com0413 844 842
Assistant Coach
Manager
Youth Girls Under 18
CoachAaron Hughesspacka10@outlook.com0405 610 106
Assistant Coach
Manager