February 7, 2017

2018 Team Contacts

Under 8 Black

Coach Rob McElhinney rmcelhinney@goodwin.org.au 0419 411 776
Assistant Coach
Manager Jarrod Howard jarrod.howard85@gmail.com 0400 991 190

Under 8 Blue

Coach Adrian Dart caretraffic@bigpond.com 0417 957 404
Assistant Coach
Manager

Under 8 White

Coach Matthew Riches jetsu8white@gmail.com 0413 052 756
Assistant Coach
Manager

Under 8 Grey

Coach Ben Horton benhorton1980@gmail.com 0434 000 468
Assistant Coach
Manager Nyomie Horton nyomiehorton81@gmail.com 0434 641 968

Under 9 Grey

Coach Richard Harriss r.harriss@manteena.com.au 0423 608 793
Assistant Coach
Manager

Under 9 Black

Coach Rowan Thompson rowan.thompson@communications.gov.au 0418 969 104
Assistant Coach
Manager

Under 9 Blue

Coach Jason Blight blightjw@optusnet.com.au 0422 405 985
Assistant Coach
Manager

Under 9 White

Coach Russell Smidt smidtcastle@gmail.com 0431 015 292
Assistant Coach
Manager

Under 10 White

Coach Daniel Loney daniel_loney@hotmail.com 0438 716 372
Assistant Coach
Manager

Under 10 Black

Coach Michael Neisen michaelniesen@bigpond.com 0401 771 813
Assistant Coach
Manager

Under 10 Blue

Coach Jarrod Howard jarrod.howard85@gmail.com 0400 991 190
Assistant Coach
Manager

Under 11 Black

Coach Adam Gladman aandmgladman@bigpond.com 0407 434 489
Assistant Coach
Manager  Simon Grummett  simongrummett@gmail.com 0421 096 198

Under 11 Blue

Coach Brad Freer brad@qualitybuildingservices.com.au 0412 685 827
Assistant Coach James Ceely james.ceely@ausport.gov.au 0407 706 604
Manager

Under 12 Black

Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager

Under 12 Blue

Coach Tim Van Dalen tim@avtacademy.com.au 0419166077
Assistant Coach
Manager Shane O’Keeffe sokeeffe@mcgrathnicol.com 0423 765 757

Under 13

Coach Andrew Baldwin andy.nic1@bigpond.com 0407 436 544
Assistant Coach
Manager Natalie Jones natalie.jones@transact.net.au 0409 740 413

Under 14

Coach Steve May stevemayhem32@gmail.com 0438 045 258
Assistant Coach Justin Heighway justin.heighway@anu.edu.au 0435 148 299
Manager Trudie Wykes trudie.wykes@gmail.com 0420 571 666

Under 15

Coach Steve Withers stevenwithers11@gmail.com 0409 55 1234
Assistant Coach Jarrod Howard jarrod.howard85@gmail.com 0400 991 190
Manager Kevin Riley kevinpriley@bigpond.com 0419 254 006

Youth Girls Under 15

Coach James Smith scoob13@bigpond.com 0406 377 375
Assistant Coach
Manager Skye Finlay skye.finlay@gmail.com 0411 771 701

Under 17

Coach Tim Caesar timbocaesar@gmail.com 0417 069 813
Assistant Coach
Manager Steve Wall wallos34@gmail.com 0414 807 660

Youth Girls Under 18

Coach Aaron Hughes spacka10@outlook.com 0405 610 106
Assistant Coach
Manager Mai Bugg maisy101mb@gmail.com 0408 858 423