August 18, 2015

Junior Committee

Juniors E-Mail:

juniors@gungahlinjets.com.au

President:

Steve Wall

juniorsjetspresident@gmail.com

0414 807 660

VP / Football Operations:

Terry Evans

juniors@gungahlinjets.com.au

0438 150 508

Registrar:

Terry Evans

jetsjuniorregistrar@gmail.com

Secretary:

Rachel Bee

juniors@gungahlinjets.com.au

0426 196 734

Social Sub-Committee and Fundraising:

Aimee Kable

aimee.kable@gmail.com

0403 781 742

Player Welfare:

Subhasish Mukhopadhyay

smukhopadhyay1@gmail.com

Umpire Ambassador:

Vacant

Coach Coordinator:

Steve Withers

jetsjuniorcoach@gmail.com

0409 551 234

Website / IT / Social Media:

Terry Evans

Jetstream@gungahlinjets.com.au

0438 150 508

Kelley Stewart

0412 466 459

Jetstream Editor:

Vacant

Jetstream@gungahlinjets.com.au

Budget Controller:

Shane O’keefe

accounts@gungahlinjets.com.au

0423 765 757

Property:

John Berry

jmmjberry@optusnet.com.au

0417808068

Merchandise Co-ordinator:

Louise Hambleton

merchandise@gungahlinjets.com.au

0438 150 508

Canteen Manager

Vacant

Players Representative:

Lachlan Wall

lachlanwall@hotmail.com

Auskick Pro Co-ordinator (U8 ):

Jarrod Howard

jarrod.howard85@gmail.com

0400 991 190

Auskick Rookie Coordinator

Jarrod Howard

jarrod.howard85@gmail.com

0400 991 190

Age Coordinators:

Under 17 –

Under 15 –

Under 14 –

Under 13 –

Under 12 –

Under 11 –

Junior Board Representatives:

Steve Wall (Junior Football Director)

Steve Withers (Independent)

Shane O’keefe (Club Treasurer)

Jarrod Howard (Independent)