August 18, 2015

Contact Details

Wanting to make your inquiry more direct?

Please see below a list of email contacts for the Jets which you can direct your inquiries to. If you are still unsure where to direct your email feel free to use the club contact tab and fill in a general inquiry.

Board & Sponsorship

board@gungahlinjets.com.au

Seniors and Senior Committee

seniors@gungahlinjets.com.au or Rohan Wilson via 0418 293 823

Juniors and Junior Committee 

juniors@gungahlinjets.com.au or Lisa Burns via 0403 924 580

Netball and Netball Committee

netball@gungahlinjets.com.au or Lisa Mennen via [TBC]

Merchandise

merchandise@gungahlinjets.com.au

Finance & Accounts

accounts@gungahlinjets.com.au

By directing your inquiry the Jets will be able to respond in a much more timely manner. All current jets members please limit your use of the contact function within the website and focus your inquiry to the specific section of the club.