Your New Junior Committee

The Jets are excited to introduce your new Junior Committee for 2018/19: Junior President – Lisa Burns Junior Vice President – Simon Butt Junior Secretary – Anneke Huender Junior Registrar – VACANT Junior Game Tally Manager – VACANT Junior Coach Coordinator / Development – Steve Withers Junior Umpire Ambassador / Coordinator – Sean Ahearn Junior Read more about Your New Junior Committee[…]

Position Vacant – 2019 Women’s 1st Grade Coach

The Gungahlin Jets Australian Football Club isseeking Expressions of Interest for the recently vacated First Grade Women’s Coaching Position.  The Gungahlin Jets First Grade Women’s team has been extremely successful in recent seasons, finishing as Premiers in 2016 and runners up in 2017. After a transition season, the club is looking to return the team to on field success Read more about Position Vacant – 2019 Women’s 1st Grade Coach[…]

Notice of Annual General Meeting;

Please be advised that the Jets Annual General Meeting will be held at 10am on 28 October at the Hanger (Amaroo). Please refer to attached documents for further details. Notice of 2018 AGM 2018 Annual General Meeting Agenda Gungahlin-Jets-Proxy-Vote-Form Board-Nomination-Form


The Gungahlin Jets are proud to announce that young guns, Sean Day, Matthew Reynolds, Jesse Kemp, Jarryd Karo, Matthew McGrory and Matthew Hambleton have committed to the club in 2019 as part of our new arsenal. Retaining young talent is pivotal for the future success of the club and these players signings strengthens the senior Read more about YOUNG GUNS COMMIT TO THE JETS IN 2019[…]